Naija Music

Wizkid Drops ‘Made In Lagos’ Album (SEE TRACKLIST)

Wizkid finally drops the long awaited album “Made In Lagos” today by 12 midnight and it’s already making waves in the music world reaching UK and Nigeria Apple’s top ten album chart in just few hours after it was released.

READ ALSO: Oba of Lagos retrieves staff as culprit allegedly died mysteriously

Machala as his popular nicknamed by his Nigerian fans did a wonderful job on this project with 14 beautiful songs teaming up with great acts like Burna Boy, Tems, Skepta, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, HER, Terri, Tay Iwar and Projexx 

READ ALSO: Presidential Panel indicts 16 SARS operatives for murder in 5 States

WIzkid’s Album cover

The album consist of songs like

  1. Reckless 
  2. Ginger Feat Burna Boy
  3. Mighty Wine
  4. Blessed Feat Damian Marley
  5. Smile Feat H.E.R
  6. Piece Of Me Feat Ella Mai
  7. No Stress
  8. True Love Feat Tay Iwar, Projexx
  9. Sweet One
  10. Essence Feat Tems
  11. Roma Feat Terri
  12. Gyrate 
  13. Grace

Also there are several producers from home and abroad who worked on the album such as Blaqjerzee, Sarz and Mut4y, and other West Africans (London, P2J Music and Juls).

Wizkid has never disappointed and he surely didn’t disappoint on this one

For the latest Nigerian news and updates, follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button