Naija Gist

Mr. P is set to Release 15 Songs in his New Album “The Prodigal”

Spread the love

A former member of Psquare, Peter Okoye who is also known as Mr. P will release a set of 15 new songs on the 20th of November. Like many other entertainers in Nigeria, Mr. P has gotten over the disruption caused by the Covid-19 lockdown.

The singer revealed that he won’t be releasing singles because there are many new songs to be released. Mr. P is known for his lottery business which went on even during the lockdown. He was also recording songs during the lockdown.

The title of the new album is “The Prodigal” and it is expected to mark a milestone in Mr. P’s solo-career. Interestingly, he announced that he would be working with new producers and will be doing music differently this time.

Mr. P
Singer Mr. P

In his own words, “It will change the narrative”. Fans seem to show much excitement for his brother Rudeboy and are more critical of Mr. P’s style of singing.

His new album will launch Mr P into another level in his career and earn him more supporters.

Read also: Omotola’s son Captain E Looks stunning in New Photo

Follow on our social media handles for more trending stories, news, gist and more.

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Show More
Back to top button